FuelTrust Leadership

Proven Leadership

We are thinkers, technologists and innovators, with a passion for solving some of the world’s hardest problems for our customers. We welcome you to come talk with us.

Management Team

Jonathan Arneault

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

25+ year in successful tech startups and executive roles at IBM, Ascential Software, AOL, Netscape and Sun Microsystems

Darren Shelton

Darren Shelton

VP and Co-Founder

25+ years in maritime regulatory risk compliance management with Moran Shipping Agencies

Steve Youngblood

Chief Product Officer

25+ years in product marketing, management, and development, bringing hundreds of offerings to market across multiple industries

Board of Advisors

Advisors play an active role in the company and product development, while continuing to work in their own companies and sub-industries.

This board will continue to evolve to provide broad and deep reach into our customer and technology target areas.

Shane LaPierre

Shane LaPierre

Anti-Fraud Technologies, Anthem

Lori Webber

Former CMO, IBM Supply Chain

Tony Odak

Chief Operating Officer, Stone Oil

Mark Barton

Business Development. Manager, MHG Insurance

Michael Orlando

Maritime Attorney, Orlando-Meyer

Abudi Zein

Co-founder, AZA-Soyul
Jeanette Barlow

Jeanette Barlow

VP of Product Marketing, Pegasystems

Scott McNabb

Chief Revenue Officer, Bluemark
Brand Taylor headshot

Brandon Taylor

Chief Revenue Officer, FoodChain ID

Jess Hurwitz

Founder, CEO, & Chief Strategist, dX9 Global

Jacob H.H. Knol

Maritime Expert & Data Scientist; Founder, Data-Net.io

Dipak Karki

Maritime Finance Specialist, Founder and MD, DK2 Seaport

Talk to an expert